2024 Season Finale Lineup and Dates—Here’s When to Say Goodbye to Your Favorite Shows

Reviews

As the warm weather extends its reach, the breeze carries in the season finales for many of your favorite shows. It’s crazy to think that we’re already at the point in the season where we’re wrapping up all of our fall dramas and transitioning into summer television, but you know what they say, time flies when you’re having fun. And there’s no denying that we had plenty of fun with so many new and returning TV shows for the past several months. 

If you’re looking forward to bidding your shows adieu for the next few months, the proper sendoff is tuning in for the season finales! 

Here’s a list of all the ones you need to be aware of this May 2024, starting with Ghosts and ending with Elsbeth on CBS.

Mark those calendars and be sure you don’t miss a moment of the fun. 

Thursday, May 2

8:31 p.m.: Ghosts (CBS)

Monday, May 6

8:00 p.m.: The Neighborhood (CBS)

8:30 p.m.: Bob Hearts Abishola  (Series Finale)(CBS)

9:00 p.m.: NCIS (CBS)

10:00 p.m.: NCIS: Hawai’i (Series Finale)(CBS)

Wednesday, May 8

9:00 p.m.: Animal Control (Fox)

Thursday, May 9

8:00 p.m.: Next Level Chef (Fox)

9:00 p.m.: Farmer Wants a Wife (Fox)

Sunday, May 12

9:30 p.m.: Grimsburg (Fox)

Monday, May 13

10:00 p.m.: Deal or No Deal Island (NBC)

Tuesday, May 14

9:00 p.m.: Alert: Missing Persons Unit (Fox)

Wednesday, May 15

9:30 p.m.: The Amazing Race (CBS)

Thursday, May 16

8:00 p.m.: Young Sheldon (Series Finale)(CBS)
8:00 p.m.: Law & Order (NBC)

9:00 p.m.: So Help Me Todd (Series Finale)(CBS)
9:00 p.m.: Law & Order: SVU (NBC)

10:00 p.m.: Law & Order: Organized Crime (NBC)

Friday, May 17

8:00 p.m.: S.W.A.T. (CBS)

9:00 p.m.: Fire Country (CBS)

10:00 p.m.: Blue Bloods (CBS)

Sunday, May 19

8:00 p.m.:  The Equalizer (CBS)
8:00 p.m.: The Simpsons (Fox)

8:30 p.m.: Krapopolis (Fox)

9:00 p.m.: Tracker (CBS)
9:00 p.m.: The Great North (Fox)

10:00 p.m.: CSI: Vegas (Series Finale)(CBS)

Monday, May 20

8:00 p.m.: MasterChef Junior (Fox)

9:00 p.m.: So You Think You Can Dance (Fox)

Tuesday, May 21

8:00 p.m.: FBI (CBS)
8:00 p.m.: The Cleaning Lady (Fox)

9:00 p.m.: FBI: International (CBS)

10:00 p.m.: FBI: Most Wanted (CBS)

Wednesday, May 22

8:00 p.m.: Survivor (CBS)
8:00 p.m.: The Masked Singer (Fox)

Thursday, May 23

10:00 p.m.: Elsbeth (CBS)

Articles You May Like

‘Survivor 47’ Finishes Filming, Crowns New Champion
Christine Brown Heartbroken Grandbabies Moving Far Away
Reginald The Vampire – Episode 2.08 – We can be Heroes (Just for one Day) – Press Release
‘NCIS: Origins’: Kyle Schmid on Stepping Into Big Shoes of Gibbs’ Mentor Mike Franks
Kristin Cavallari says she was “very thin” due to “unhappy marriage” to Jay Cutler