‘The Summer I Turned Pretty’ Fans, We’ve Got Some Bad News About Season 3

Reviews

TV is baaaack!

2024 is almost upon us and with it comes all the new and returning network TV you’ve been waiting for since the strikes (both WGA and SAG-AFTRA) ended. 

Your favorite thrillers, dramas and comedies will all be back in the new year—some earlier than others, as a few kick off right after the stroke of midnight while others mark their return following the big game aka the Super Bowl in February. Either way, we can all agree that new content of any kind is something that needs to be celebrated and appreciated. 

With further ado, we’ve gathered up the 2024 premiere dates for primetime TV networks ABC, The CW, NBC, CBS and FOX. 

Happy watching! 

ABC

NBC

Saturday, December 23
8 p.m. ET/PT – Extended Family (Series premiere) 
8:30 p.m. ET/PT – Night Court (Special holiday episode) 

Monday, January 1
8 p.m. ET/PT – America’s Got Talent: Fantasy League (Series premiere) 

Tuesday, January 2 
8 p.m. ET/PT – Night Court (Time period premiere) 
8:30 p.m. ET/PT – Extended Family (Time period premiere) 

Tuesday, January 9
9 p.m. ET/PT – La Brea (Season premiere) 
10 p.m. ET/PT – Found (Final two episodes of season) 

Wednesday, January 17 
8 p.m. ET/PT – Chicago Med (Season premiere) 
9 p.m. ET/PT – Chicago Fire (Season premiere) 
10 p.m. ET/PT – Chicago P.D. (Season premiere) 

Thursday, January 18 
8 p.m. ET/PT – Law & Order (Season premiere) 
9 p.m. ET/PT – Law & Order: SVU (Season premiere) 
10 p.m. ET/PT – Law & Order: Organized Crime (Season premiere) 

Friday, January 19 
8 p.m. ET/PT – Transplant (Time period premiere) 

Monday, January 29 
10 p.m. ET/PT – The Irrational (Final four episodes of season begin) 

Monday, February 26 
8 p.m. ET/PT – The Voice (Season premiere, part 1) 
9:30 p.m. ET/PT – Deal or No Deal Island (Season premiere) 

Tuesday, February 27 
8 p.m. ET/PT – The Voice (Season premiere, part 2) 

Monday, March 4 
10 p.m. ET/PT – Deal or No Deal Island (Time period premiere)

The CW

Saturday, December 30
8-10 p.m. I Am Burt Reynolds (feature documentary)

Saturday, January 6
8-10 p.m. I Am Chris Farley (feature documentary)

Thursday, January 11
9:30-10 p.m. Children Ruin Everything (Season 3 premiere)

Saturday, January 13
8-10 p.m. I Am Paul Walker (feature documentary)

Monday, January 15
8-10 p.m. I Am Martin Luther King Jr. (feature documentary)

Wednesday, January 17
8-9 p.m. Wild Cards (series premiere)
9-10 p.m. Family Law (Season 3 premiere)

Thursday, January 25
8-8:30 p.m. Son of a Critch (Season 3 premiere)

Tuesday, February 20
8-10 p.m. Crime Nation (series premiere)

CBS

Sunday, Feb. 11

10 p.m. — Tracker (Premiere)

Monday, Feb. 12

8 p.m. — The Neighborhood (Season 6 premiere)

8:30 p.m. — Bob Hearts Abishola (Seaon 5 premiere)

9 p.m. — NCIS (Season 21 premiere)

10 p.m. — NCIS: Hawai’i (Season 3 premiere)

Tuesday, Feb. 13

8 p.m. — FBI (Season 6 premiere)

9 p.m.  — FBI: International (Season 3 premiere)

10 p.m. — FBI: Most Wanted (Season 5 premiere)

Thursday, Feb. 15

8 p.m. — Young Sheldon (Season 7 premiere)

8:30 p.m. — Ghosts (Season 3 premiere)

9 p.m. — So Help Me Todd (Season 2 premiere)

10 p.m. Tracker (Premiere encore)

Friday, Feb. 16

8 p.m.  — S.W.A.T. (Season 7 premiere)

9 p.m. — Fire Country (Season 2 premiere)

10 p.m.  — Blue Bloods (Season 14 premiere)

Sunday, Feb. 18

8 p.m. — The Equalizer (Season 4 premiere)

10 p.m. — CSI: Vegas (Season 3 premiere)

Wednesday, Feb, 28

8 p.m. — Survivor (Season 46 premiere)

Thursday, Feb. 29

10 p.m. — Elsbeth (Premiere)

Wednesday, March 13

9:30 p.m. — The Amazing Race (Season 36 premiere)

FOX

Tuesday, Jan. 2:                                                         

8-9 PM ET/PT — CELEBRITY NAME THAT TUNE (Winter Premiere)
9-10 PM ET/PT — THE FLOOR (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, Jan. 3:

8-9 PM ET/PT — I CAN SEE YOUR VOICE (Season Premiere)
9-10 PM ET/PT — WE ARE FAMILY (Series Premiere)        

Sunday, Jan. 7:

8-8:30 PM ET/PT — GRIMSBURG (Special Preview) & LIVE TO ALL TIME ZONES
8:30-9 PM ET/PT — KRAPOPOLIS (New Episode) & LIVE TO ALL TIME ZONES
9-9:30 PM ET/PT — BOB’S BURGERS (New Episode)
9:30-10 PM ET/PT — THE GREAT NORTH (Season Premiere)

Mondays, beginning Jan. 22:

8-9 PM ET/PT — TMZ INVESTIGATES (Season Premiere)
9-10 PM ET/PT — AMERICA’S MOST WANTED (Season Premiere)

Sunday, Jan. 28:

10-11:10 PM ET/7-8:10 PM PT — NEXT LEVEL CHEF (Special Preview) LIVE TO ALL TIME ZONES

Thursdays, beginning Feb. 1:

809 PM ET/PT — NEXT LEVEL CHEF (Time Period Premiere)
9-10 PM ET/PT — FARMER WANTS A WIFE (Season Premiere)

Sundays, beginning Feb. 18:

8-8:30 PM ET/PT — THE SIMPSONS (New Episode)
8:30-9 PM ET/PT — KRAPOPOLIS (New Episode)
9-9:30 PM ET/PT — THE GREAT NORTH (Time Period Premiere)
9:30-10 PM ET/PT– GRIMSBURG (Time Period Premiere)

Tuesdays, beginning Mar. 5

8-9 PM ET/PT — THE CLEANING LADY (Season Premiere)
9-10 PM ET/PT — ALERT: MISSING PERSONS UNIT (Season Premiere)

Wednesdays, beginning Mar. 6

8-9 PM ET/PT — THE MASKED SINGER (Season Premiere)
9-9:30 PM ET/PT — ANIMAL CONTROL (Season Premiere)
9:30-10 PM ET/PT — FAMILY GUY (Spring Premiere)

Articles You May Like

Fall 2024 TV Schedule: Your Guide to the Complete Lineup
‘Dexter’ Seasons 1-8 Returning to Netflix US in June 2024
Tracker – Off the Books – Review: A Long-Awaited Reunion
Can Fire Country Recover From a Disastrous Sophomore Slump?
‘Back in Action’ Netflix Movie Sets November 2024 Release With New First Looks